Spring Term 2020

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Monday 6th January Friday 14th February Monday 17th February Friday 21st February Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April Monday 6th April Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May Monday 25th May Friday 29th May Monday 1st June Friday 17th July Monday 20th July Monday 31st August

Autumn Term 2020

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Wednesday 2nd September Friday 23rd October Monday 26th October Friday 30th October Monday 2nd November Friday 18th December Monday 21st December Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Monday 4th January Friday 12th February Monday 15th February Friday 19th February Monday 22nd February Friday 26th March Monday 29th March Friday 9th April

Summer Term 2021

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Monday 12th April Friday 28th May Monday 31st May Friday 4th June Monday 7th June Thursday 15th July Friday 16th July

Staff INSET Days

  • Monday 20th July 2020
  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Monday 30th November 2020
  • Friday 16th July 2021
  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021